Select your IPL players on your own

IPL 2018

For the first time the cricket, fans can choose their favourite players in the particular IPL teams. The start sports channel who is also the official broadcast channel in VIVO IPL has announced an online voting contest where the cricket fans have to select players for a particular team. Fans can vote for their favourite player on and the last date of submission is January 25, 2018. The list of players will have the star players along with the uncapped players of cricket teams.

In the words of Virendra Sehwag, this is an excellent opportunity given to the fans to engage them in the VIVO IPL. He even asked the fans to vote genuinely for the players and the corresponding teams whom they want to play in IPL 2018. The much-awaited tournament of the year will begin from April 4 and the finals are scheduled on May 27. This is the most popular series of the match, which is broadcasted in six different languages on 10 channels. Along with Hindi, English, Tamil, Kannada, Bengali viewers can also watch the match in their mother tongue on hot star and star sports.

A few star players have already been retained by their respective teams such as Mahendra Singh Dhoni with Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Royal Challengers Bangalore retained Virat Kohli, Mumbai Indian took Rohit Sharma back in the team and Rajasthan Royals picked up Steve Smith. Likewise, David Warner and the pacer Bhuvneshware Kumar were taken by Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Be the first to comment on "Select your IPL players on your own"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.